RSS Feed
News
Apr
17
Scheduled maintenance on some of our Windows hosting servers
Posted by on 17 April 2017 03:40:29 PM
Please be advised that the following servers will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.
 
Reason : Power maintenance in the Data Center
 
Affected Servers :
 
mdin-pp-mysql1.webhostbox.net
sdin-pp-mysql1.webhostbox.net
bhin-pp-mysql1.webhostbox.net
bhin-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net
sdin-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net
mdin-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net
sdin-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net
mdin-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net
mdin-pp-wb2.webhostbox.net
bhin-pp-wb3.webhostbox.net
bhin-pp-wb2.webhostbox.net
md-in-38.webhostbox.net
 
Maintenance Window :
 
Day and Date : Tuesday, 18th April 2017
Start Time : 20:30 IST | 11:00 EDT | 15:00 GMT
Duration : 3 hours
 
Affected Services :
 
All services hosted on the aforementioned servers will be down. Also if your website uses one of the above mentioned MySQL/MSSQL servers, your site/database will be inaccessible during the maintenance. 
 
Please feel free to contact our support help-desk in case you have any queries.

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: