Knowledgebase: Order Management
Renewing, Deleting your Order
Posted by Ryan D, Last modified by Madhusudan S on 03 August 2015 01:31:20 PM

To Renew your Order

Note

The renewal charge for your Hosting Order would include the renewal charge for any associated Add-ons that you might have purchased. If you do not wish to renew any of the Add-ons, you need to first delete it/them. Refer to the Delete Add-on article for the specific Product.

  1. Login to your Control Panel, Search for the domain name for which you have purchased this Order and go to the Order Information view.

  2. Click the Renew button.

  3. Select the duration for which you wish to Renew the Order.

  4. Click the Renew Order button.

  5. Proceed to pay for the Invoice generated for the Renewal.

To Delete your Order

Note
  • Deletion of an Order within 30 days of purchase entitles you to a full refund of your Cost Price. The refund upon deletion will be given to you, in the form of a Credit Note.

  • There is no Money Back Grace Period for the following Products:

    • VPS Linux

    • SiteLock

  1. Login to your Control Panel, Search for the domain name for which you have purchased this Order and go to the Order Information view.

  2. Click the Delete Order link.

  3. Click the Delete Order button to complete the Deletion of this Order.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: